Kobayashi/Gray Duo
Violin, Piano Duo
Fifteenth Annual IAWM/NMWA Concert of Chamber Music by Women Composers

"Sonata No.1 for violin and piano (1994) by Elisenda Fabregas (b. 1955) was played by the Kobayashi/Gray Duo (Laura Kobayashi, violin, and Susan Keith Gray, piano)........Kobayashi and Gray gave a breathtaking perforrnance of this highly energetic work."

Sharon Mirchandani, IAWM Journal
Back to List
Back to Top